School Health Advisory Council (SHAC)
School Health Advisory Council (SHAC)
Chair person
Krystal Patterson
Parent Members
Trish Campbell, Ashely Cole, Jennifer Kulms, Sherry Morgan, Debra Roy, Donna Salinas, Jaime Salinas, Angela White
Jill Thompson, LeNora Foy, Amy Gladden, Sandy Soules, Leo Denman, Paul Morgan

A School Health Advisory Council is a group of individuals representing segments of the community, appointed by the
school district to serve at the district level, to provide advice to the district on coordinated school health
programming and its impact on student health and learning.


(No info shown)