Welcome to "Tiger Town"


Pre Order Your Yearbook
For $45 Through Mrs. Bobbitt!

Welcome Richard Cooper
New Kennard ISD Superintendent

Basketball Awards
- Austin Gladden
First Team
- O'keefe Peterson
Second Team
-Codie Gladden
Second Team
-Cody Womack
Honerable Mention
-Kendall Adair
Second Team
-Colby Adair
First Team All Region
-Teriana Johnson
New Comer
of the Year

Congratulations to KHS OAP
On Advancing to District

Awards for KHS OAP Zone Meet
-Honer Crew
Cody Gladden
-All Star Cast Honorable Mention
Jade Dodson
Kwanita Adair
Madison Moore
-All Star Cast
Deja Peterson
Megan Dowdy
Matt Moore

Congratulations to Cindy Davis
on Receiving the
JB and Kathryn Sallas Scholarship
For $2,000

Congratulations to Cherish Fisher
on Receiving a $32,000 Scholarship
to Mary Hardin-Baylor Univ.

Congratulations to Deja Peterson
on Receiving the
Texas Housing Authority Scholarship
For $2,500

Academic UIL Awards
J.R. Hutson 5th Place
Current Issues
Jaclyn Barclay 2nd Place
Computer Science
Matt Moore 5th Place
Sabrina Parker 5th Place
Computer Science
Deja Peterson 5th Place
Poetry Interpretation
Lauren Ivins 5th Place
Ready Writing
Megan Dowdy 6th Place
Ready Writing
Matthew Davis 4th Place
Jaclyn Barclay 1st Place

Photo Link to:
Elementary Special Event:
100th Day of School

Kindergarten Wedding
Telephone Broadcast System